

Manchester Art Association, Inc. P.O. Box 1981, Manchester, CT 06045 ManchesterArt.org

2024-2025 MAA Officers, Board Members and Committee Chairs

Co-President - Sue Masse

Co-President - Doris Phillips

Secretary - Judith Goldstein

Treasurer - Tim Simoes

Board Members-at-Large

Janet Heller

Judy Burnham

Louise Cooke

Alexis Mitchell

Carolyn Emerson

Committee Chairs / Co-Chairs

Nominating - Jim Oliphant (Chair)

Membership - Carolyn Gimbrone, Karen Waggoner

Programs, Demo, Workshops - Co-chairs Emilie Beckwith, Louise Cooke

Exhibits - Janet Heller (Co-chair), Carolyn Emerson (Co-chair), Judy Burnham

Communications - Susan Aitner (Website), Sue Masse (Publicity/social media/ MAA email), Eddie Auyeng (Exhibits), Jerry Madara (Graphics), Chris Larson (Newsletter)

Hospitality - Judy Burnham (Chair), Gail Crook

Art-of-the-Month - Alexis Mitchell, Ann Martell

Cheer - Nancy Upchurch

Scholarships - Bonnie Lindland (Chair), Veronique Fournier-Wynne

Fundraising - Carolyn Gimbrone, Carolyn Emerson, Eric Vogel, Chris Larson